Upgrade your subscription plan by clicking UPGRADE on the plan you would like. The new plan will take effect immediately after payment.
Downgrade your subscription plan by selecting DOWNGRADE. The new plan will take effect at the end of the paid period of your current plan.
Cancel your current plan altogether by clicking CANCEL.
Mobile App - From the main menu, select Plans.
Web - Go to Plans on the top menu bar.
Please note: If you subscribed through apple connect, be sure to use the same operating system for changing your subscription.
For support with account revisions, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org